PDA
View Full Version :

plasma torch



sparkplug
06-28-2011, 12:17 AM
I have been reading the post about torch swaps, question for me is my 200pi uses an s45 torch, can I change it for a sg-55, and if so what is the best way

tigqk
06-28-2011, 01:31 AM
It may be a direct swap by the looks of it.Best way is to look up the feature or type of system a machine has that uses that torch has and if it matches your machine your good to go.

LONGEVITY-Support
06-28-2011, 10:00 AM
I have been reading the post about torch swaps, question for me is my 200pi uses an s45 torch, can I change it for a sg-55, and if so what is the best way

Hello sparkplug,

The answer is yes you can swap out another torch for your unit as long as the pin connectors and quick connect fittings match up together. Thank you for choosing LONGEVITY and have a wonderful day

Best,

DP