PDA
View Full Version :

Maxmill from NC

maxmill
12-15-2009, 11:59 PM
Gadget has allowed me to play around here without kicking me out so I finally got around to my introduction.

I'm currently a resident of North Carolina and I most certainly am not a welder...yet

Just got a LS-200PI setup and running stick right now but I'll get the rest up and running shortly.

If I get a camera, I'll be posting picture also (that'll be a hoot!)

weldingtwopotatoes
12-16-2009, 01:43 AM
Welcome. Why would gadget kick you out? He's been a great mod from what I've seen. Have fun with your welder.

Gadget
12-16-2009, 06:41 AM
I'm sure that was meant to be tongue in cheek. I'm not and have never been a dictator.
Nice intro Maxmill. I look forward to your photos.

itsmecord
12-16-2009, 10:33 PM
Got that camera yet....J/K And a LAte Welcome

jonrya91
12-17-2009, 03:01 AM
Welcome to the forum.

frijoli
12-17-2009, 03:42 AM
Gadget has allowed me to play around here without kicking me out so I finally got around to my introduction.

I'm currently a resident of North Carolina and I most certainly am not a welder...yet

Just got a LS-200PI setup and running stick right now but I'll get the rest up and running shortly.

If I get a camera, I'll be posting picture also (that'll be a hoot!)

Welcome to the forum. None of us were welders at one time! What area of NC? I live west of Winston Salem.

Clay

maxmill
12-18-2009, 10:45 PM
RE: weldingtwopotatoes & Gadget

My tongue was so far into my cheek that I looked like I had grown a priapism. Gadget wouldn't kick me out. For one I would never give him a reason to do so and second he's too cool for that sort of thing.

Ran out of metal for which I haven't found a good source for yet but I'm a bit busy arranging to obtain a compressor right now. I have got to try the plasma cutter after seeing all the video clips.

RE: itsmecord & jonrya91